Oroville Union High School District Home Page
« June 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

 
Office Staff
 
Rick Sanders
538-2300, Ext. 1108
rsanders@ouhsd.org
Rick Sanders has been with the Oroville Union High chool District as the Transportation Supervisor since December, 2009.
 
Julie Howarth

538-2300, Ext. 1109
jhowarth@ouhsd.org
Julie has been with the Oroville Union High School District since January, 1995. She was a school bus driver until October, 2001 and then became the Transportation Secretary. She moved into the position of Dispatcher in January, 2003. As Dispatcher, she is responsible for scheduling all transportation vehicles and drivers, home to school, trips, special needs etc. She is on call to substitute as a bus driver when needed.


 


Regina Wallace

538-2300, Ext. 1126
rwallace@ouhsd.org
Regina has been with the Oroville Union High School District as the Transportation Secretary since August, 2012. She also substitutes as a bus driver. Previously she was a substitute teacher and bus driver for Del Norte High School.


Joann Titsworth

538-2300, Ext. 1123
jtitswor@ouhsd.org
Joann (JT) has been with with the Oroville Union High School District as a bus driver since January, 1991. She became the district’s State Certified School Bus Trainer in January, 2002.  She also substitutes as a bus driver on routes when needed.

 
Mihai Galev
538-2300, Ext. 1125
scody@ouhsd.org

Mihai has been with the Oroville Union High School District as an Assistant Mechanic since January 2014. Previously, he drove a school bus for the Oroville Union High School District.

 
Glenn Davis
538-2300, Ext. 1125
gdavis@ouhsd.org
Glenn has been with the Oroville Union High School District as an Assistant Mechanic since July, 2011.  He is also on call as a substitute school bus driver.

Jeremy Peters
538-2300 Ext. 1125
jpeters@ouhsd.org
Jeremy started with Oroville Union High School District as a Mechanic in August of 2016. 

Ramona Lactavio

538-2300, Ext. 1125
rlactavio@ouhsd.org

Ramona has been with the Oroville Union High School District as a Bus Driver since August, 2002.  When she’s not driving bus route 209, she does vehicle service work.


Sarah Aichele

538-2300, Ext. 1125
saichele@ouhsd.org

Sarah has been with the Oroville Union High School District as a Bus Driver since November, 2007.  When she’s not driving bus route 211, she does vehicle service work.


 





















 
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management